Events

Members of the CCMA get free access to many events throughout the year – you can see our upcoming events below.

Our member visits are held bi-monthly at a member site and focus sharing ideas relating to a specific area of best practice. They are half day events that focus on a specific industry challenge or trend and offer the opportunity to hear from industry experts as well as member case studies and the opportunity for round table discussions. Our annual conference (the UK National Contact Centre Conference) takes place in London every Autumn and focuses on longer term trends and developments in our industry.

Members are also invited throughout the year to exclusive networking dinners, breakfast briefings and Special Interest Group (SIG) meetings. Make sure you are registered to receive our newsletter to ensure that you receive details of all of our events.

Digital events are popular within the contact centre industry so here at the CCMA we provide a variety of online events from podcasts to online SIG meetings, digital site visits to promoting relevant webinars to members.

SIG - Team Leader & Manager (TLM): June 2024
Date: Wed 5 Jun 2024
Where: Online

Voice of the Contact Centre Consumer 2024
Date: Thu 6 Jun 2024
Where: Online

Adapt. Improve. Adapt. An Industry Leading Way.
Date: Tue 11 Jun 2024
Where: Newport

SIG - The People Agenda: June 2024
Date: Wed 12 Jun 2024
Where: Online

SIG - Technology: June 2024
Date: Wed 19 Jun 2024
Where: Online

SIG - Financial Services: June 2024
Date: Tue 25 Jun 2024
Where: Online

Balancing AI with Humans in your Contact Centre
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2024
Where: Glasgow

Navigating the AI Seascape
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2024
Where: Online

SIG - Quality Management: July 2024
Date: Tue 2 Jul 2024
Where: Online

SIG – Retail: July 2024
Date: Wed 3 Jul 2024
Where: Online

SIG - Complaints Management: July 2024
Date: Tue 9 Jul 2024
Where: Online

SIG -  Fraud Protection: September 2024
Date: Wed 11 Sep 2024
Where: TBC

SIG - Insurance: September 2024
Date: Fri 13 Sep 2024
Where: Online

SIG - Resource Planning: September 2024
Date: Tue 17 Sep 2024
Where: Online

SIG - The People Agenda: October 2024
Date: Tue 1 Oct 2024
Where: Online

SIG - Complaints Management: October 2024
Date: Tue 8 Oct 2024
Where: Online

SIG - Technology: October 2024
Date: Tue 15 Oct 2024
Where: Online

SIG - Housing: October 2024
Date: Tue 22 Oct 2024
Where: Online

SIG -  Outsourcing: October 2024
Date: Thu 24 Oct 2024
Where: Online

SIG - Public Sector: November 2024
Date: Tue 5 Nov 2024
Where: Online

Creating Personal Development Pathways
Date: Tue 19 Nov 2024
Where: London

SIG - Quality Management: November 2024
Date: Wed 20 Nov 2024
Where: Online

SIG - Financial Services: November 2024
Date: Fri 22 Nov 2024
Where: Online