Training

As committed supporters of the contact centre industry since 1994, we know excellence, and we know how to create excellence through contact centre training. As well as providing first class service for customers, contact centres need to be efficient, joined up with the rest of the organisation and a place where team members are proud to work. That’s not always an easy balance to get right.

Through open courses and in-house training we support hundreds of contact centres using the latest best practice. Our training consultants are seasoned contact centre professionals who bring with them the practical experience to help your operation perform to the best it can be.

All Training Courses

Customer Experience Principles
Date: Tue 24 May 2022
Where: Online

Effective Performance Management
Date: Tue 7 Jun 2022 - Thu 9 Jun 2022
Where: Online

Fundamentals of Marketing Communications
Date: Thu 9 Jun 2022
Where: Online

Managing Stress
Date: Thu 9 Jun 2022
Where: Online

Improving Employee Engagement
Date: Thu 16 Jun 2022
Where: Online

Measuring Customer Outcomes
Date: Thu 16 Jun 2022
Where: Online

Resource Planning for Team Leaders
Date: Tue 21 Jun 2022 - Thu 23 Jun 2022
Where: Online

How to Reduce Customer Effort
Date: Tue 28 Jun 2022
Where: Online

Effective Planning & Prioritisation
Date: Wed 29 Jun 2022
Where: Online

Quality Assurance in the Contact Centre
Date: Thu 30 Jun 2022
Where: Online

Strategic Thinking
Date: Thu 30 Jun 2022
Where: Online

Working with Vulnerable Customers
Date: Thu 7 Jul 2022
Where: Online

Coaching Skills for Team Managers
Date: Tue 6 Sep 2022 - Fri 9 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Introduction to Resource Planning
Date: Tue 6 Sep 2022 - Thu 8 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Managing a Hybrid Team
Date: Wed 7 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Customer Experience Principles
Date: Tue 13 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Fundamentals of Marketing Communications
Date: Tue 13 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Managing Social Media Customer Service Teams
Date: Thu 15 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Quality Assurance in the Contact Centre
Date: Thu 22 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Developing your Emotional Intelligence
Date: Tue 27 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Feedback Skills Workshop
Date: Tue 27 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Better Complaint Responses
Date: Thu 6 Oct 2022
Where: Online

Measuring Customer Outcomes
Date: Thu 13 Oct 2022
Where: Online

Developing Resource Planning Skills
Date: Tue 15 Nov 2022 - Thu 17 Nov 2022
Where: Online

Quality Assurance in the Contact Centre
Date: Thu 8 Dec 2022
Where: Online