Training

As committed supporters of the contact centre industry since 1994, we know excellence, and we know how to create excellence through contact centre training. As well as providing first class service for customers, contact centres need to be efficient, joined up with the rest of the organisation and a place where team members are proud to work. That’s not always an easy balance to get right.

Through open courses and in-house training we support hundreds of contact centres using the latest best practice. Our training consultants are seasoned contact centre professionals who bring with them the practical experience to help your operation perform to the best it can be.

All Training Courses

Coaching Skills for Team Managers
Date: Tue 6 Sep 2022 - Fri 9 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Introduction to Resource Planning
Date: Tue 6 Sep 2022 - Thu 8 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Managing a Hybrid Team
Date: Wed 7 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Customer Experience Principles
Date: Tue 13 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Principles of Marketing Communications
Date: Tue 13 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Managing Social Media Customer Service Teams
Date: Thu 15 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Strategies for Managing Stress
Date: Fri 16 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Quality Assurance in the Contact Centre
Date: Thu 22 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Developing your Emotional Intelligence
Date: Tue 27 Sep 2022
Where: Online

How to Reduce Customer Effort
Date: Tue 27 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Feedback Skills Workshop
Date: Thu 29 Sep 2022
Where: Online

Better Complaint Responses
Date: Thu 6 Oct 2022
Where: Online

Effective Performance Management
Date: Wed 12 Oct 2022 - Fri 14 Oct 2022
Where: Online

Measuring Customer Outcomes
Date: Thu 13 Oct 2022
Where: Online

How to Boost your Resilience
Date: Fri 14 Oct 2022
Where: Online

Strategic Thinking
Date: Thu 20 Oct 2022
Where: Online

Resource Planning for Team Leaders
Date: Tue 25 Oct 2022 - Thu 27 Oct 2022
Where: Online

Working with Vulnerable Customers
Date: Thu 10 Nov 2022
Where: Online

Developing Resource Planning Skills
Date: Tue 15 Nov 2022 - Thu 17 Nov 2022
Where: Online

Effective Planning & Prioritisation
Date: Thu 17 Nov 2022
Where: Online

Coaching Skills for Team Managers
Date: Tue 6 Dec 2022 - Fri 9 Dec 2022
Where: Online

Introduction to Resource Planning
Date: Tue 6 Dec 2022 - Thu 8 Dec 2022
Where: Online

Quality Assurance in the Contact Centre
Date: Thu 8 Dec 2022
Where: Online

Better Complaint Responses
Date: Thu 19 Jan 2023
Where: Online

Feedback Skills Workshop
Date: Thu 26 Jan 2023
Where: Online

Resource Planning for Team Leaders
Date: Tue 7 Feb 2023 - Thu 9 Feb 2023
Where: Online

Strategic Thinking
Date: Thu 16 Feb 2023
Where: Online

Effective Performance Management
Date: Tue 21 Feb 2023 - Thu 23 Feb 2023
Where: Online

Coaching Skills for Team Managers
Date: Wed 22 Feb 2023 - Fri 24 Feb 2023
Where: Online

Working with Vulnerable Customers
Date: Thu 9 Mar 2023
Where: Online

Quality Assurance in the Contact Centre
Date: Thu 16 Mar 2023
Where: Online

Introduction to Resource Planning
Date: Tue 21 Mar 2023 - Thu 23 Mar 2023
Where: Online

Developing Resource Planning Skills
Date: Tue 28 Mar 2023 - Thu 30 Mar 2023
Where: Online

Better Complaint Responses
Date: Tue 4 Apr 2023
Where: Online