You are here: Home > Events > CCMA 2013 Award Winners

CCMA 2013 Award Winners

26th April 2013

We are delighted to confirm the winners of our 2013 CCMA UK National Call Centre Awards, which were announced at our Gala Dinner in Manchester on 18th April.

Our winners are:

Call Centre Manager of the Year (Over 100 seats) - Dawn Redman from Hermes-Europe

Call Centre Manager of the Year (under 100 seats) - Russell Wilson from Chaucer Direct

Emergency Control Room Manager of the Year - Patricia Lincoln from the Metropolitan Police

E-business Manager of the Year - Darran Crook from Dyson

Team Manager of the Year - Phillip Hargreaves from BT

Support Manager of the Year - Yvonne McKenzie from Scottish Power

Learning Champion - Simon Wilson from Royal Sun Alliance

Back Office Manager of the Year - Lee Edwards from Capita

Team of the Year - Tesco Bank (General Insurance Team)

Emergency Control Room Team of the Year - South Wales Police

Congratulations to all of our winners who are ambassadors for our industry and helping to raise the standards of Call Centre Management across the UK